Contact Us

Jones O'Connell Accountants Logo

43 Church St, Suite 500
P.O. Box 1237
St. Catharines, ON
L2R 7A7

Tel: 905-688-4842

Fax: 905-688-1746

General Inquiries
email@jonesoconnell.ca

Michael Jones, CPA, CA, LPA – Partner
mjones@jonesoconnell.ca

Wayne O’Connell, CPA, CA, LPA – Partner
woconnell@jonesoconnell.ca

Bruce Binch, CPA, CA, LPA – Principal
bbinch@jonesoconnell.ca

Edwin Leung, CPA, CA, LPA – Audit Manager
eleung@jonesoconnell.ca

Ryan Jones, CPA, CA, LPA – Accounting Manager
rjones@jonesoconnell.ca

Peggy Bosch, CPA, CA – Tax Manager
pbosch@jonesoconnell.ca

 

Email Us »

Designed by: The Graphix Works
© 2017 Jones & O'Connell LLP, All Rights Reserved